NSTS Contacts

Office Schedule

    We are open on all school days 7:30am to 5:00pm.

    We are open Monday to Friday on non-school days 8:00am to 3:30pm.

The office is currently closed due to COVID-19. Staff are working from home and we are available via email. Staff email addresses are available in the Contact Information table below.

Contact Information

Phone: 905-357-6787

Fax: 905-356-1170

Email: general@nsts.ca

Mailing Address: 3900 Kalar Road, Niagara Falls, ON  L2H 0K2 

Please note our office is located within an elementary school, and to respect school students and staff, visitors to NSTS are welcome by appointment only.
 
 

Staff Directory

NSTS

Area of Responsibility

Email / Phone

Jacklyn Rocco

Reception & Administrative Secretary

Jacklyn.Rocco@nsts.ca
Ext. 200

Shona MaGee

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Fort Erie, Port Colborne, Wainfleet

Shona.MaGee@nsts.ca
Ext. 201

Ann Erb

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Pelham, Welland

Ann.Erb@nsts.ca
Ext. 206

Shelly Rose

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Lincoln, West Lincoln, Grimsby

Shelly.Rose@nsts.ca
Ext. 208           

Eric Dagenais

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in South St. Catharines, Thorold

Eric.Dagenais@nsts.ca 
Ext. 203

Shannon Nicholls

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in North St. Catharines, Niagara-on-the-Lake

Shannon.Nicholls@nsts.ca 
Ext. 211

Terri Capone

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Niagara Falls

Terri.Capone@nsts.ca
Ext. 202

Jeff Friesen

Transportation Coordinator
Summer School, School to School

Jeff.Friesen@nsts.ca 
Ext. 205

Heather Kyle

Operations Manager

Heather.Kyle@nsts.ca
Ext. 209

Michael Ilnicki

Contract Manager

Michael.Ilnicki@nsts.ca
Ext. 210

Rob Berketo

Assistant Director

Rob.Berketo@nsts.ca 
Ext. 207

 Lori Ziraldo (Powell) Executive Director  Lori.Ziraldo@nsts.ca 
Ext. 204