CONTACT


Hours of Operation


School Year Hours:

September 4, 2012 to June 28, 2013

We are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Summer Hours:

July 2, 2013 to August 30, 2013

We are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:00pm

Office Closure:

All Ontario Statutory Holidays

Summer Shutdown from Monday, July 29, 2013 to Friday, August 9, 2013



General Contact Information


Phone:

905 346-0290

Fax:

905 346-0293

Email:

general@nsts.ca

Address:

3350 Merrittville Hwy., Suite 12

Thorold, ON L2V 4Y6



Staff Contact Information


Each Transportation Coordinator is responsible for a specific area within the Niagara Region for planning and administering student transportation services. You may direct your questions or concerns through the general contact information provided above, or you may contact staff members directly using the information below:


Staff

Area of Responsibility

Email / Phone

Lori Powell

Executive Director

Lori.Powell@nsts.ca
905 346-0297

Jacklyn Rocco

Administrative Secretary
Transit Coordinator

Jacklyn.Rocco@nsts.ca
905 346-0290

Kim Majcher

Operations Manager

Kim.Majcher@nsts.ca
905 346-0303

Jeff Friesen

Transportation Coordinator
Fort Erie, Port Colborne, Wainfleet

Jeff.Friesen@nsts.ca
905 346-0301

Heather Kyle

Transportation Coordinator
Niagara Falls, Pelham, Welland

Heather.Kyle@nsts.ca
905 346-0302

Terri Capone

Transportation Coordinator
Niagara Falls, Pelham, Welland

Terri.Capone@nsts.ca
905 346-0295

Ken Sandham

Transportation Coordinator
Lincoln, West Lincoln, Grimsby

Ken.Sandham@nsts.ca
905 346-0294

Brian Nesbitt

Transportation Coordinator
South St. Catharines, Thorold

Brian.Nesbitt@nsts.ca
905 346-0296

Ann Erb

Transportation Coordinator
North St. Catharines, NOTL

Ann.Erb@nsts.ca
905 346-0299

Rob Berketo

Project and IT Manager

Rob.Berketo@nsts.ca
905 346-0300

Jong Lee

Systems Administrator

Jong.Lee@nsts.ca
905 346-0298