NSTS Contacts

Office Schedule

We are open on all school days 7:30am to 5:00pm.

We are open Monday to Friday on non-school days 8:00am to 3:30pm.

We are closed on the following dates in 2019:

  • Monday, Tuesday, January 1 to Friday, January 4, Inclusive (Winter Break)
  • Friday, February 15 (PD Day)
  • Monday, February 18 (Family Day)
  • Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 22 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, May 20 (Victoria Day)
  • Monday, July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Monday, July 22 to Friday, August 2, Inclusive (Summer Shutdown)
  • Monday, August 5 (Civic Holiday)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 14 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, January 3, 2020 (Winter Break)

Contact Information

Phone: 905-357-6787

Fax: 905-356-1170

Email: general@nsts.ca

Mailing Address: 3900 Kalar Road, Niagara Falls, ON  L2H 0K2 

Please note our office is located within an elementary school, and to respect school students and staff, visitors to NSTS are welcome by appointment only.
 
 

Staff Directory

NSTS

Area of Responsibility

Email / Phone

Jacklyn Rocco

Reception & Administrative Secretary

Jacklyn.Rocco@nsts.ca 
905 371-0290
Ext. 200

Shona MaGee

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Fort Erie, Port Colborne, Wainfleet

Shona.MaGee@nsts.ca
905 371-0294
Ext. 201

Ann Erb

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Pelham, Welland

Ann.Erb@nsts.ca
905 353-1407
Ext. 206

Shelly Rose

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Lincoln, West Lincoln, Grimsby

Shelly.Rose@nsts.ca
905 353-0301
Ext. 208           

Eric Dagenais

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in South St. Catharines, Thorold

Eric.Dagenais@nsts.ca 
905 374-0296
Ext. 203

Shannon Nicholls

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in North St. Catharines, Niagara-on-the-Lake

Shannon.Nicholls@nsts.ca 
905 371-1303
Ext. 211

Terri Capone

Transportation Coordinator
Schools in Niagara Falls

Terri.Capone@nsts.ca
905 371-0295
Ext. 202

Jeff Friesen

Transportation Coordinator
Summer School, School to School

Jeff.Friesen@nsts.ca 
905 357-0291
Ext. 205

Heather Kyle

Operations Manager

Heather.Kyle@nsts.ca
905 353-0302
Ext. 209

Michael Ilnicki

Contract Manager

Michael.Ilnicki@nsts.ca
905 374-0304
Ext. 210

Rob Berketo

Assistant Director

Rob.Berketo@nsts.ca 
905 374-0300
Ext. 207

 Lori Ziraldo (Powell) Executive Director  Lori.Ziraldo@nsts.ca 
905 374-0297
Ext. 204