NSTS Contacts

Office Schedule

We are open on all school days 7:30am to 5:00pm.

We are open Monday to Friday on non-school days 8:00am to 3:30pm.

We are closed on the following dates in 2017:

  • Monday, January 2 to Friday, January 6 Inclusive
  • Monday, March 13 to Friday, March 17 Inclusive
  • Friday, April 14 & Monday, April 17
  • Monday, May 22
  • Monday, July 3
  • Monday, July 24 to Monday, August 7 Inclusive
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, December 25 to Friday, January 5 Inclusive

Contact Information

Phone: 905-346-0290

Fax: 905-346-0293

Email: general@nsts.ca

Mailing Address: 3900 Kalar Road, Niagara Falls, ON  L2H 0K2 

Please note our office is located within an elementary school, and to respect school students and staff, visitors to NSTS are welcome by appointment only.
 
 

Staff Directory

NSTS

Area of Responsibility

Email / Phone

Jacklyn Rocco

Reception & Administrative Secretary

Jacklyn.Rocco@nsts.ca
905 346-0290
Ext. 200

Shelly Bray

Area 1 Transportation Coordinator
Fort Erie, Port Colborne, Wainfleet

Shelly.Bray@nsts.ca
905 346-0301
Ext. 208

Terri Capone

Area 2 Transportation Coordinator
Niagara Falls, Pelham, Welland

Terri.Capone@nsts.ca
905 346-0295
Ext. 202

Ken Sandham

Area 3 Transportation Coordinator
Lincoln, West Lincoln, Grimsby

Ken.Sandham@nsts.ca
905 346-0294
Ext. 201

Eric Dagenais

Area 4 Transportation Coordinator
South St. Catharines, Thorold

Eric.Dagenais@nsts.ca
905 346-0296
Ext. 203

Ann Erb

Area 5 Transportation Coordinator
North St. Catharines, NOTL

Ann.Erb@nsts.ca
905 346-0299
Ext. 206

Heather Kyle

Area 6 Transportation Coordinator
Niagara Falls, Pelham, Welland

Heather.Kyle@nsts.ca
905 346-0302
Ext. 209

Jeff Friesen

Area 7 Transportation Coordinator
Summers School, School to School

Jeff.Friesen@nsts.ca
905 346-0298
Ext. 205

Lori Powell

Executive Director

Lori.Powell@nsts.ca
905 346-0297
Ext. 204

Kim Majcher

Operations Manager

Kim.Majcher@nsts.ca
905 346-0303
Ext. 210

Rob Berketo

Project Manager

Rob.Berketo@nsts.ca
905 346-0300
Ext. 207